Snidley Whiplash

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Snidley Whiplash (#5)
Position Beastman
Team League of Super Evil
Bought 2014-02-20 18:37:14
Status Ready
Value 130k
SPP/extra 43/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 32
W/L/D 20/6/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Block, Tackle, Diving Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 8
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/1
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Dec 11 2016 15:07BBLOCSeason 11 ChampionshipSemi-finalsBuzzedLeague of Super Evil39k2—0
View
Mon Nov 28 2016 22:02BBLOCTour of the Old World CupFinalLeague of Super EvilSouthern Hospitality34k2—1
View
Tue Nov 22 2016 18:43BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 7Chum BucketLeague of Super Evil36k0—2
View
Mon Nov 14 2016 21:08BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 7The Rotten RonniesLeague of Super Evil31k2—2
View
Sun Nov 13 2016 15:51BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 7League of Super EvilSomekind of Lizards24k2—0
View
Tue Oct 25 2016 20:40BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 4Styx River ShamblersLeague of Super Evil26k0—1
View
Mon Oct 10 2016 18:38BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 3League of Super EvilDark crystal32k1—0
View
Sat Oct 8 2016 22:36BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 2Southern HospitalityLeague of Super Evil35k2—0
View
Thu Oct 6 2016 21:27BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 1ZBALeague of Super Evil30k0—3
View
Thu May 21 2015 20:44BBLOCSeason 9: Auld World CupRound 3Huginn's Hero'sLeague of Super Evil33k2—0
View
Sun May 17 2015 15:20BBLOCSeason 9: Auld World CupRound 1Naggaroth NightmaresLeague of Super Evil39k0—3
View
Sun May 10 2015 13:52BBLOCSeason 9: Auld World CupRound 1The bonecrushersLeague of Super Evil28k0—1
View
Thu Oct 16 2014 22:54BBLOCSeason 8: Auld World CupFinalLeague of Super EvilValknut Destroyers33k2—0
View
Tue Oct 14 2014 21:59BBLOCSeason 8: Auld World CupSemi-finalsLeague of Super EvilNaggaroth Nightmares28k2—1
View
Tue Sep 16 2014 12:06BBLOCSeason 8: Auld World CupRound 1League of Super EvilA Reptile Dysfunction28k0—1
View

Sorted against: -date played