Dose

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Dose (#3)
Position Wardancer
Team Buzzed
Bought 2016-06-18 11:11:45
Status Dead (2016-11-30 20:57:19)
Value 180k
SPP/extra 40/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 13/1/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Tackle, Side Step, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 4
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/1
Cas 5
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Nov 30 2016 20:57BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 12Styx River ShamblersBuzzed36k1—1
View
Tue Nov 8 2016 20:12BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 7Northern CribblersBuzzed23k0—3
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 18:53BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 6Desserts of a Tasty NatureBuzzed30k0—2
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 18:14BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 5W.E.FBuzzed31k0—3
View
Tue Sep 20 2016 20:42BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 5Death Tower WarhoundsBuzzed24k0—3
View
Mon Sep 12 2016 23:04BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 4Grumpy Old MenBuzzed13k0—2
View
Sun Sep 11 2016 18:57BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 3Desserts of a Tasty NatureBuzzed23k1—3
View
Sun Sep 11 2016 14:59BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 2W.E.FBuzzed26k3—4
View
Sun Aug 14 2016 17:50BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 2Grumpy Old MenBuzzed19k0—1
View
Sun Aug 7 2016 22:29BBLOCOpen SeasonRound 1Moscow SanitationBuzzed27k1—1
View
Sun Aug 7 2016 20:10BBLOCRookie CupFinalW.E.FBuzzed19k2—1
View
Sun Jul 31 2016 15:11BBLOCRookie CupRound 7Desserts of a Tasty NatureBuzzed26k1—2
View
Wed Jul 27 2016 20:27BBLOCRookie CupRound 7Styx River ShamblersBuzzed15k1—1
View
Wed Jul 20 2016 21:11BBLOCRookie CupRound 5W.E.FBuzzed16k2—3
View
Thu Jul 14 2016 23:19BBLOCRookie CupRound 4Itza InvadersBuzzed18k0—3
View

Sorted against: -date played