Snatch

Toggle roster view

Snatch roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Turkish
player avatarGutter Runner
9347Dodge, Wrestle, Strip Ball, Tackle, Horns, +1 St52303290220k
2Vinny
player avatarGutter Runner
9247Dodge, Block, Side Step2800026120k
3Tommy
player avatarGutter Runner
9257Dodge, +1 Ag6200012120k
4Bullet-Tooth Tony
player avatarBlitzer
7338Block, Guard, Tackle0005325130k
5Boris the Blade
player avatarBlitzer
7338Block, Guard010309110k
6Bricktop
player avatarRat Ogre
6628Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild Animal, Claw/Claws, Block, Tentacles, +1 St1 Ni00022464290k
7Hearld
player avatarLineman
7337Guard00030680k
8Guy
player avatarLineman
733700000050k
9Sol
player avatarLineman
733700000050k
10Tyrone
player avatarLineman
7337Block, Kick000131790k
11Cousin Avi
player avatarLineman
7337Guard1 Ni, MNG000021080k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Dec 15 2016 17:55BBLOCSeason 11 ChampionshipFinalSnatchBuzzed38k3—4
View
Sun Dec 11 2016 20:16BBLOCSeason 11 ChampionshipSemi-finalsDesserts of a Tasty NatureSnatch30k1—3
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 18:25BBLOCAuld World CupFinalSnatchSouthern Hospitality27k3—2
View
Mon Sep 19 2016 22:01BBLOCAuld World CupRound 7DixonCider DaemonsSnatch0k0—0
View
Sun Aug 28 2016 23:26BBLOCAuld World CupRound 6SnatchRotter Pharoah Moans0k2—1
View
Tue Aug 23 2016 1:21BBLOCAuld World CupRound 4Dark crystalSnatch28k0—2
View
Mon Aug 22 2016 1:05BBLOCAuld World CupRound 4SnatchSouthern Hospitality30k2—0
View
Thu Aug 18 2016 21:41BBLOCAuld World CupRound 2Styx River ShamblersSnatch27k2—1
View
Sun Aug 14 2016 13:25BBLOCAuld World CupRound 1Black Orc RisingSnatch28k1—0
View
Fri Aug 12 2016 22:13BBLOCAuld World CupRound 1SnatchTennesse Voluntears 29k5—1
View
Sun Mar 13 2016 21:41BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 6SnatchAsuryan Phoenix Elite28k5—1
View
Sun Mar 13 2016 21:30BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 5SnatchEastside Werewolves35k3—0
View
Sun Feb 21 2016 20:47BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 4SnatchChakax Chompers25k0—1
View
Sun Feb 21 2016 20:23BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 4Nehekhara SandbaggersSnatch27k2—1
View
Sun Feb 14 2016 19:26BBLOCTour of the Old World CupRound 3SnatchChum Bucket30k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch
+/-


Sorted against: +date_created